About This Release

Artist: Vataff Project

Released: January 23, 2017

Written & produced by Victor Marinov
at Port One Studio
Rodopa Mountain, Bulgaria.

Label: Fusion Embassy

1. Aqa Nettle 05:52
2. Flying Soul 07:59
3. Bear Rope 08:36
4. Sarigama 07:33
5. Diniata 07:21
6. Three Spooks 07:27
7. Jani Kuta 07:32
8. Circus 05:46

Category: Album

Release notes

Solьmen is the 5th album by Vataff project.


The following musicians appear on the album:

Anton Karadimchev: vocals, guitar
Veselin Mitev
: duduk
Rossen Zahariev: flugelhorn

Artwork: Carlos Arner

Special thanks to: Iva Stork, Carlos Arner, Boris Lazarkov and many more…

Listen and order online

You can also listen and order songs from the Solьmen album from CDBABY website.

Order CD

To order the Solьmen album CD please drop us a line on our Facebook page or order it at the Fusion Embassy website.